Aktiver Branch: 202406211155--main

The team of RAD + REISEN EUROCYCLE - always there for you!

Management

Edgar Ginzler
Managing Director


eginzler@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Rainer Schneeweiss, MA
Deputy Managing Director
Product-Management

rschneeweiss@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 19

Customer consulting

Urban Graf
Team-Leader
Travel Consultant

ugraf@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 15

Lorenz Predcechtel
Deputy Team-Leader
Travel Consultant

lpredcechtel@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 35

Doris Berkovics
Travel Consultant


dberkovics@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 12

Miklos Krisch
Travel Consultant

mkrisch@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 34

Marcel Aksan
Travel Consultant

maksan@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 11

Veronika Vankova
Travel Consultant

vvankova@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 23

Ana Catarina da Rocha Silva
Travel Consultant

csilva@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 36

Marijana Peric
Travel Consultant

mperic@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 25

Klaus Gugerell
Travel Consultant

kgugerell@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 13

Accounting

Michael Gruber
Head of Accounting

mgruber@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 27

Monika Walpersberger
Accounting

mwalpersberger@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 16

Organisation - Back-Office

Margarete Möth
Senior Consultant

mmoeth@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 10

Doris Fuhrmann
Organisation

dfuhrmann@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 32
Daniela Entler-Bugnone
Organisation

dentler@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 33

Francesco Bisaccia, BA
Organisation

fbisaccia@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 28

Carina Eßbüchl
Graphic, Design & Social Media

cessbuechl@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 31

Eva Sophie Stelling, BA
Content Management

estelling@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 18

Pascal Kudrna
Travel documents & distribution

pkudrna@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 26

Philipp Zeman, BA
Project Assistant

pzeman@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Garage - Logistics

Rainer Funder
Bike pool - garage

rfunder@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 22

Alexander Kocheim
Tour attendant - Luggage transport

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Szabolcs Panczel
Tour attendant - Luggage transport

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Office dogs

Emil
Treats tracker

I like to eat...

Freya
The playfull one

I love to steal the toys from the other dogs...

    Navigation

    My wishlist

    Agency-Login

    Forgot password

    You will receive your new password via email.
    Agency menu
    Agency-No.
    Agency
    Encashment