The team of RAD + REISEN EUROCYCLE - always there for you!

Management

Margarete Möth
Managing Director

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Edgar Ginzler
Assistant Managing Director
Product & Sales Management

eginzler@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 20

Customer consulting

Michael Hainitz
Team-leader Travel Consultants
Group departement

mhainitz@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 19

Christine Schmid
Travel Consultant


cschmid@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext.13

Doris Berkovics
Travel Consultant


dberkovics@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext.12

Miklos Krisch
Travel Consultant

mkrisch@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 34

Katharina Lugger
Travel Consultant

klugger@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext.15

Julia Reitter
Travel Consultant

jreitter@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 24

Marie Schladt
Travel Consultant

mschladt@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 35

Daniela Puhr-Pichler
Travel Consultant

dpuhr@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 36

Accounting

Karin Jahn
Head of Accounting

kjahn@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 27

Monika Walpersberger
Accounting

mwalpersberger@eurocyle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 16

Organisation - Back-Office

Doris Fuhrmann
Organisation

dfuhrmann@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 32

Veronika Vana
Organisation

vvana@eurocyle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 14

Daniela Entler-Bugnone
Organisation

dentler@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 33

Theresa Pusam
Organisation

tpusam@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 28

Carina Eßbüchl
Graphic & Design

cessbuechl@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 31

Gabriele Hirsch
Travel documents & distribution

ghirsch@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 26

Michael "Michi" Braher
Bike pool - garage

mbraher@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 ext. 22

Navigation

Your wishlist

Agency Login

Registration

Forgot password

You will receive your new password via email.

Customer Login

Forgot password

Customer Registration

Agency menu

Agency-No.
Agency
Encashment

Your customer profile

First name
Last name
Bonus points