The team of RAD + REISEN EUROCYCLE - always there for you!

Management

Margarete Möth
Managing Director

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Edgar Ginzler
Assistant Managing Director
Product & Sales Management

eginzler@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 20

Customer consulting

Michael Hainitz
Team-leader Travel Consultants
Group departement

mhainitz@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 19
Christine Schmid
Travel Consultant


cschmid@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 13
Doris Berkovics
Travel Consultant


dberkovics@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 12
Miklos Krisch
Travel Consultant

mkrisch@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 34
Marie Schladt
Travel Consultant

mschladt@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 35
Daniela Puhr-Pichler
Travel Consultant

dpuhr@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 36
Urban Graf
Travel Consultant

ugraf@eurocycle.at
Tel.: Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 15

Accounting

Karin Jahn
Head of Accounting

kjahn@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 27
Monika Walpersberger
Accounting

mwalpersberger@eurocyle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 16

Organisation - Back-Office

Doris Fuhrmann
Organisation

dfuhrmann@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 32
Veronika Vana
Organisation

vvana@eurocyle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 14
Daniela Entler-Bugnone
Organisation

dentler@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 33
Theresa Pusam
Organisation

tpusam@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 28
Carina Eßbüchl
Graphic & Design

cessbuechl@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 31
Gabriele Hirsch
Travel documents & distribution

ghirsch@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 26

Garage - Logistics

Michael "Michi" Braher
Bike pool - garage

mbraher@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73 22
Robert Steinhäusl
Tour attendant - Luggage transport

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73
Alexander Kocheim
Tour attendant - Luggage transport

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73
Bartosz Kreutzer
Tour attendant - Luggage transport

office@eurocycle.at
Tel.: +43 1 405 38 73

Navigation

Your wishlist

Agency Login

Forgot password

You will receive your new password via email.

Customer Login

Forgot password

Customer Registration

Agency menu

Agency-No.
Agency
Encashment

Your customer profile

First name
Last name
Bonus points